Skip to product information
1 of 1

Velut Luna

W2TF - Enrico Santacatterina

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist

W2TF (CVLD354)

(Welcome to the Funkodrome)

01 Welcome to the Funkodrome * 03:56
02 I belongs to you ** 04:54
03 No No*** 04:12
04 Well well 04:04
05 No lies 04:04
06 That sound 05:21
07 Down to the ground * 05:30
08 Funk checking ° 03:31
09 You spin me around 03:47
10 Rid of my time *** 04:18
11 Yeah yeah No no *** 03:09
12 Walk alone 03:58
13 Higher and higher 04:04
14 All us believers 03:34
15 Bigger than the two of us * 06:32
Total Time 65:04

Musical producers: Enrico Santacatterina & Siggi Bemm

Recorded by Enrico Santacatterina at E.S.P. Extended Sounds Productions studio (Mellaredo, Italy)

Mixed by Siggi Bemm at Woodhouse Studio (Hagen, Germany)

*and** mixed by Enrico Santacatterina at E.S.P. Studio

Mastering made at Velut Luna Studio, Naquera, Spain, on February 2023 by Marco Lincetto

Design and layout by L'Image

Cover paint by Tino Brugnotto


Back to Funky, back to the 70s. Not without forgetting the root of everything, namely the Blues.

This is the musical essence of the new album by Enrico Santacatterina, who is the absolute protagonist, since he is the author of all the songs, he is the singer and he chose to play every instrument himself, except for some tracks in which there are three different guest drummers and in a couple his brother Carlo Santacatterina on keyboards.

An intense album without a breath, in which the groove does not regret the great fathers of this genre.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Gran bel funk

Bel disco funk come non ne sentivo da anni. Registrato sempre bene, come da tradizione iella velut luna.

  • Shipment of physical products

    Free shipping in Europe (EU), from 4 items - Request quatozione for shipping costs for countries no EU

  • Digital product delivery

    The delivery of digital products will take place directly on the site and you will also receive an email with the link to download the files.

  • Write a review

    Above, you can write a review about the product you purchased, we will be happy to hear your opinion.