Skip to product information
1 of 1

Velut Luna

LE OTTO STAGIONI | VIVALDI & PIAZZOLLA - Stravinsky Chamber Orchestra

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist


Stravinsky Chamber Orchestra

  1. La Primavera opVIII n1 - Allegro (Antonio Vivaldi)
  2. La Primavera opVIII n1 - Largo
  3. La Primavera opVIII n1 - Danza pastorale, Allegro
  4. L'Estate opVIII n2 - Allegro non molto
  5. L'Estate opVIII n2 - Adagio
  6. L'Estate opVIII n2 - Presto
  7. L'Autunno opVIII n3 - Allegro
  8. L'Autunno opVIII n3 - Adagio molto
  9. L'Autunno opVIII n3 - Allegro
  10. L'Inverno opVIII n4 - Allegro non molto
  11. L'Inverno opVIII n4 - Largo
  12. L'Inverno opVIII n4 - Allegro
  13. Primavera Portena (Astor Piazzolla)
  14. Verano Porteno
  15. Otono Porteno
  16. Invierno Porteno

Stravinsky Chamber Orchestra, Marco Tezza, conductor & Piano solo


  • Shipment of physical products

    Free shipping in Europe (EU), from 4 items - Request quatozione for shipping costs for countries no EU

  • Digital product delivery

    The delivery of digital products will take place directly on the site and you will also receive an email with the link to download the files.

  • Write a review

    Above, you can write a review about the product you purchased, we will be happy to hear your opinion.