Skip to product information
1 of 2


J. S. Bach 4 orchestral suites - Neville Marriner Academy of St. Martin-in-the-Fields

Regular price €9,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist

J. S. Bach: 4 Orchestral Suites (CBH199)

1. Suite n° 1 in C Major BWV 1066 (Ouverture, Corrente, Gavotta I e II, Furlana, Minuetto I e II, Bourrée I e II, Passepied I e II.) (20’12)
2. Suite n° 2 in B Minor BWV 1067 (Ouverture, Rondò, Sarabanda, Bourrée I e II, Polonaise e Double, Minuetto, Badinerie). (19’41)
3. Suite n° 3 in D Major BWV 1068 (Ouverture, Aria, Gavotta I e II, Bourrée, Giga) (19’45)
4. Suite n° 4 in D Major BWV 1069 (Ouverture, Bourrée I e II, Gavotta, Minuetto I e II, Réjouissance.) (17’55)


Academy of St. Martin-in-the-Fields

Consuctor: Neville Marriner

Recording: 1970

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Shipment of physical products

    Free shipping in Europe (EU), from 4 items - Request quatozione for shipping costs for countries no EU

  • Digital product delivery

    The delivery of digital products will take place directly on the site and you will also receive an email with the link to download the files.

  • Write a review

    Above, you can write a review about the product you purchased, we will be happy to hear your opinion.