Skip to product information
1 of 1

Velut Luna


Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist

FRAGMENTA remaster (CVLD011)


Conductor: Federico Zandonà

01. Sumer is icumen in
02. On parole, A Paris, Brèse nouvelle
03. Scaramella
04. Lirum bililirum
05. Je ne l'ose dire
06. Pavane avec le mesures et battement de tambour
07. Quand je bois
08. Il bianco e dolce cigno
09. Madonna mia pietà
10.Saccio 'na cosa
11. Mon coer
12. Quand mon May
13. L'innamorato
14. Il ballerino
15. Amor vittorioso
16. Fine knacks for ladies
17. Woeful heart
18. Said I that Amarillis
19. Now is the month of maying
20.Fair Phyllis I saw
21. Adieu, sweet Amarullis
22. The silver swan
23.Pavane avec le mesures et battement de tambour, in movimento
24. The three ravens
25. A round of three country dances in one

Total time: 56:07

Short songs from Italian Renaissance, French 16th Century, English Renaissance Ensemble Juveniliter: six solo vocals, Federico Zandonà  conductor 20 bit Digital Recording. Live in studio at Cappella di S.Martino, Campiglia dei Berici (Vicenza, Italy). October, 1997

Short and pleasant songs from the polyphonic repertoire of late medieval and Renaissance English, French and Italian interpreted by a vocal formation composed of six soloists, three women and three men, able to propose such a variety of stamps and colors that do not regret the absence of commonly understood tools. Some well-known pieces have become historical heritage of European music. 

  • Shipment of physical products

    Free shipping in Europe (EU), from 4 items - Request quatozione for shipping costs for countries no EU

  • Digital product delivery

    The delivery of digital products will take place directly on the site and you will also receive an email with the link to download the files.

  • Write a review

    Above, you can write a review about the product you purchased, we will be happy to hear your opinion.