Skip to product information
1 of 1

Velut Luna

COLORS - Roberto Jonata

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist


Roberto Jonata, piano

  • 01. Vento
  • 02. Vie di fuga
  • 03. Anima libera
  • 04. Etude
  • 05. Metamorfosi
  • 06. Oltre la collina
  • 07. Moto perpetuo
  • 08. Stai con me
  • 09. Lullabay
  • 10. Black
  • 11. Didius
  • 12. Risvegli
  • 13. Kiss the rainpiano

Total Time: 1:09:18

New classic-minimal. Music composed by Roberto Jonata except track 13 "Kiss the rain" - Yiruma.

Roberto Jonata returns to the audience with a new album, deeply inspired and composed by the musician to give sound to the colors of our existence.

"I wanted to translate into music the need for hope, today more than ever felt by our lives. Each note aspires to remember that alongside every sad story, there is a world ready to react relentlessly, a world made of things and people comparable to small spots of color, imprinted in a faded reality photographed in black and white." 

Creativity and passion, poetry and tradition are the winning ingredients of this work.

"Colors" contains songs composed by the same artist who draws from the sounds of the "new classic", influenced by the romantic minimalism that distinguishes him.

24/96 Digital Recording mix and mastering at Magister Area Studios, Preganziol, Italy on January 19, 2012.

  • Shipment of physical products

    Free shipping in Europe (EU), from 4 items - Request quatozione for shipping costs for countries no EU

  • Digital product delivery

    The delivery of digital products will take place directly on the site and you will also receive an email with the link to download the files.

  • Write a review

    Above, you can write a review about the product you purchased, we will be happy to hear your opinion.