Skip to product information
1 of 1

Velut Luna

CATCH ME - Francesco Pollon

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist


01 - Preghiera antica (F.Pollon)  4:56
02 - Catch Me (F.Pollon)  7:10
03 - 181 Years Later (from Chopin's Prelude N. 8, Op. 28) (F.Pollon)  7:01
04 - Beatrice (S.Rivers)  4:53
05 - Impro 1 (F.Pollon)  4:27
06 - Flying To (F.Pollon)  7:49
07 - M. O. (F.Pollon)  7:48
08 - Impro 2 (F. Pollon)  4:36
09 - A Smile (F. Pollon)  7:31
10 - I Fall In Love Too Easily (J. Styne, S. Cahn)  6:38

tot. time: 63:07

24bit / 88.2 digital recording made at Laboratorio ZANTA, Camponogara, Italy, on June 4, 5, 2020
Francesco Pollon plays on Steinway & Sons D274 Concert Grandpiano, prepared and tuned by Silvano Zanta

Production: VELUT LUNA
Executive Producer: Marco Lincetto
Recording, mix & mastering engineer: Marco Lincetto
Photo: Marco Lincetto
Covert Art: L'Image
Design and Layout: L'Image

It is a great pleasure to listen Francesco’s playing. I am truly impressed by his imagination, sensibility, beautiful sound on the piano and the way he expresses himself by music. What is rare in Francesco’s age, is that you can hear his strong, individual and unique voice. He doesn’t just play on piano. He tells stories and sings through it! That makes him a real treasure among the pianists of his generation. I am keeping finger crossed for His next musical steps!
Piotr Wyle?o? - jazz pianist, composer and professor at the Academy of Music in Kraków.

  • Shipment of physical products

    Free shipping in Europe (EU), from 4 items - Request quatozione for shipping costs for countries no EU

  • Digital product delivery

    The delivery of digital products will take place directly on the site and you will also receive an email with the link to download the files.

  • Write a review

    Above, you can write a review about the product you purchased, we will be happy to hear your opinion.