Skip to product information
1 of 2

Urania Records


Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to wishlist Remove from wishlist

Vincenzo Bellini: NORMA (WS 121.390)

Elena Suliotis, Norma
Mario Del Monaco, Pollione
Fiorenza Cossotto, Adalgisa
Carlo Cava, Oroveso
Giuiliana Tavolaccini, Clotilde
Athos Cesarini, Flavio

Orchestra & Coro dell’Accademia
di Santa Cecilia di Roma
Giorgio Kirschner, Chorus Master
Silvio Varviso, Conductor
Rec.: Rome, August-September 1967

  • Shipment of physical products

    Free shipping in Europe (EU), from 4 items - Request quatozione for shipping costs for countries no EU

  • Digital product delivery

    The delivery of digital products will take place directly on the site and you will also receive an email with the link to download the files.

  • Write a review

    Above, you can write a review about the product you purchased, we will be happy to hear your opinion.